Big Boss

Big Boss Winners

admin Comments 0 February 2, 2020

Big Boss an originally inspired show by the show which was created in United States of America called BIG BROTHER and the Indian version is called Big Boss which has become a sensation on television within some time. Big Boss Season 13 has been now the most entertaining and sensational seasons of the show. Now this season is at it’s ending stage and only Top 8 contestants are there which are :

  • Mr Siddharth Shukla
  • Mr Paras Chhabra
  • Ms Aarti Singh
  • Miss Mahira Sharma
  • Ms Rashmi Desai
  • Mr Asim Riaz
  • Mr Vishal
  • Ms Shehnaaz Kaur Gill

Now everyone is keen to know who will be the winner of this season. According to different they have different favourite contestants but for instance only 1 will win. However news is there that Siddharth Shukla Paras Chhabra, Asim Riaz, Shehnaaz Gill and Mahira Sharma are in top 5. Let’s have a look on the previous seasons and try to guess who will be the winner of this season.

Season 1 Winner(Rahul Roy)

The first ever episode aired on 3rd November 2006, which telecasted on Sony entertainment channel and their host was Arshad Warsi. This Aashiqui actor won the first-ever season of Bigg Boss India. In addition he was definitely many peoples favourite. He was from the film industry so he had many supporters too.

Image result for rahul roy winner of bigg boss"

Season 2 Winner(Ashutosh Kaushik)

The second Bigg Boss has become most anticipated because the response to the first one was extremely good. The budget for the show hiked, and they have replaced Arshad Warsi to Shilpa Shetty as the host because Shilpa Shetty herself was a winner of the original version of the show.

After winning Roadies V, Ashutosh won the second season of Bigg Boss and tried his hand at acting. He appeared in TV shows like Comedy Circus – Chinchpokli to China and Rahul Dulhaniya Le Jayenge. However despite getting the success he has not progressed in this career.

Season 3 Winner (Vindu Dara Singh)

The first episode was aired on 4th October and Amitabh Bachchan was the host.

Vindu Dara Singh appeared in a ton of Bollywood movies including some prominent ones like Housefull and Son of Sardar after winning the show

It was One of the best seasons in the Bigg Boss history. Nomination was like in his blood. He won the show with all these difficulties too. He was a true winner.

Season 4 Winner(Shweta Tiwari)

This season became a sensation because a popular soap actress has participated the show and Salman has replaced Amitabh. The actress who made her mark by playing Prerna on Kasautii Zindagii Kay won the show in 2010.

The winner Shweta Tiwari was a deserving contestant as she had faced harassment by a women for a number of weeks.

Season 5 Winner ( Juhi Parmar)

In the year of 2011, October 2nd where Sanjay Dutt and Salman Khan as the hosts. The new participants created a new fuss, which was indeed a worthy of the season to watch.

The winner of the Bigg Boss 5, Juhi Parmar and it was no surprise that the soap star won the show because she already had the support of millions of people in the country.

Season 6 Winner (Urvashi Dholakia)

The season six has become an interesting show after Imam Siddique has become part of the family in mid-way. The show aired on October 7th, 2012. The show took off, and it has expected that Urvashi has more chances to win the show than others.

Famous for her role as Komolika, Urvashi took a break after winning Bigg Boss.

Season 7 Winner (Gauhar Khan)

The show aired on Colors for the first time on 15th September 2013. Salman has remained the show host because he became the catalyst for the show. Gauhar, who was an actor and already had a reality TV show called the Khan Sisters before she came on Bigg Boss, continued to be in the limelight. 

The Winner of the show Gauhar Khan. Who was in a relationship with a contestant Kushal Tandon.


Season 8 Winner (Gautam Gulati)

The show aired on 21st September 2014 and Farah Khan hosted Bigg Boss 8, spin-off Bigg Boss Halla Bol.

After winning Bigg Boss, Gautam Gulati went on to star in Azhar and was last seen in the 2019 web series, Operation Cobra on Eros Now. 

Season 9 Winner (Prince Narula) 

The season nine spread controversy all over the country, and it has caused many issues for the Color’s team. The show aired on 11th October 2015. After winning MTV Roadies and Splitsvilla, Prince went on to win Bigg Boss in 2016, pulling a hattrick in reality TV.

In 2019, Prince also won Nach Baliye 9 with his wife and fellow actor, Yuvika Chaudhary. Is there any reality TV show he hasn’t won yet? 

Season 10 Winner (Manveer Gurjar)

The Show aired 16th October 2016, The first non-celebrity to win the title, Manveer is actually a farmer and dairy agriculturist by profession. Post his win, he went back to his life in Noida and is an avid social worker. 

Season 11 Winner (Shilpa Shinde)

Shilpa Shinde is an Indian television actress. Angoori Bhabhi in Bhabhi Ji Ghar Par Hai was the best role by her.

This popular Indian television actress gave up her career in TV post her Bigg Boss win for a career in politics. In 2019, she joined the Indian National Congress and in addition she will be seen participating in the upcoming Lok Sabha elections. 

Season 12 Winner (Dipika Kakar) 

Dipika Kakar, who rose to fame with Sasural Simar Ka won Bigg Boss 12 in 2018. Post her win, she went back to appearing on TV shows and was last seen in Kahaan Hum Kahaan Tum opposite Karan Grover.

She is known for playing the role of Simar Bharadwaj in Sasural Simar Ka. Also She is the winner of Bigg Boss 12.

Big Boss Season 13 Winner (Not Known)

As the season is going on let’s see who will be the winner let us know in the comments section below.


Leave a Reply